Superland Group Holdings Limited trading debutClosed at HK$0.7 per share with an increase of approximately 11% as compared to the final offer price

16/07/2020

Superland Group Holdings Limited (0368.HK), a leading established contractor based in Hong Kong, is pleased to announce its successful listing on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (“SEHK”) today.


The closing price of the Company’s shares was HK$0.7 per share, which was approximately 11% higher than the final offer price of HK$0.63 per share. The highest share price of the day was HK$0.9 per share. On its first trading day, trading volume of the shares of the Company reached approximately 61.1 million with a total turnover of approximately HK$49.0 million.


Commenting on the trading debut, Mr. Ng Chi Chiu, Chairman, CEO and executive Director of the Group, said, “The successful listing of the Company’s shares on the Main Board of SEHK is a proof of investors’ confidence in the development and future prospects of our business. We strive to capitalise on the international financing platform in Hong Kong, in order to further enhance our brand recognition and to capture greater market share in the local fitting-out works industry.”


About the Superland Group Holdings Limited
Superland Group Holdings Limited is an established contractor based in Hong Kong with over 15 years of operating history providing fitting-out services and repair and maintenance services. It has provided services for a number of prominent property projects of established property developers in Hong Kong, including Victoria Harbour Residence, Phase IV of LOHAS Park, St. Martin, Victoria Dockside, Fleur Pavilia, Mount Pavilia and The Spectra. According to the Frost & Sullivan Report, the Group ranked third among fitting-out contractors in Hong Kong market with a market share of approximately 1.2% in 2018 in terms of revenue.

Copyright © 2020 Superland Group Holdings Limited

德合集團控股有限公司首日掛牌上市
收市報每股0.7港元 較最終發售價高約11%

16/07/2020

德合集團控股有限公司(0368.HK),今天宣佈正式在香港聯合交易所有限公司主板掛牌上市。


德合集團今日全日錄得最高股價每股0.9港元,收市價每股0.7港元,較最終發售價每股0.63港元高約11%,總成交量達至約61.1百萬股,總成交金額約49.0百萬港元。


談到首日上市,集團主席、行政總裁兼執行董事吳志超先生表示:「集團股份成功在香港交易所主板上市,反映了投資者對德合集團業務的發展和潛力充滿信心。我們期望在這個平台上可以提升品牌知名度,以充分把握本地裝修市場的機遇。」

有關德合集團控股有限公司
德合集團控股有限公司是香港一家具規模的承建商,擁有逾15年營運歷史,提供裝修服務以及維修及保養服務。集團已為香港具規模的地產發展商的多個重要物業項目提供服務,包括海璇匯、日出康城第四期、雲滙、維港文化匯、柏蔚山、傲瀧及朗屏8號。根據弗若斯特沙利文報告,按收益計算,集團於2018年在香港裝修承建商市場中排行第三,市場份額約為1.2%。

 

Copyright © 2020 Superland Group Holdings Limited