Audit Committee

Chairman of Audit Committee:Mr. Yip Chun On

Members of Audit Committee:Dr. Ho Chung Tai Raymond, Prof. Chau Kwong Wing

Remuneration Committee

Chairman of Remuneration Committee:Prof. Chau Kwong Wing

Members of Remuneration Committee:Mr. Yip Chun On, Dr. Ho Chung Tai Raymond

Nomination Committee

Chairman of Nomination Committee:Mr. Ng Chi Chiu

Members of Nomination Committee:Prof. Chau Kwong Wing, Mr. Yip Chun On